[Ndca-l] Educator of the Year Ballot - Please Vote!

Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano
Fri Mar 25 19:19:38 EDT 2011

Hello Membership,

We had a lot of great nominees for Educator of the Year; the NDCA
Board has the following slate of 5 for y'all to choose from.
Please choose one of the following nominees for the NDCA?s Educator of
the Year.  Individual members (both annual and lifetime) and
Institutional Members all receive a vote.  Please return the ballot
via email (or just email the name of your vote) to Nicole at
nicole.serrano at gmail.com by Monday, April 11 at 6pm CST .  Nominees
are listed in alphabetical order.

The Educator of the Year award is intended for an individual who has
made a substantial impact on the high school debate community through
their service, commitment, and teaching.  Not merely a teacher or
coach to their own students, this individual should truly define what
it means to be an educator to the community at large. The NDCA?s goal
is to strengthen the ability of coaches, across all regions and styles
of debate, with a meaningful learning experience for their debaters.

Your Name _____________________________________    School

2011 Nominees
______ Josh Brown, Homewood-Flossmoor (IL)
______ Jeremy Martin, Westwood (TX)
______ Tracy McFarland, Jesuit College Prep (TX)
______ Dana Randall, Carrollton Sacred Heart (FL)
______ Aaron Timmons, Greenhill School (TX)

Thank you,
Nicole Serrano & the NDCA Board
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 2011EOYBallot.docx
Type: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Size: 150132 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.debatecoaches.org/pipermail/ndca-l-debatecoaches.org/attachments/20110325/d5761f31/attachment.docx>

More information about the Ndca-l mailing list