[Ndca-l] 2016 Executive Board Elections

Shunta Jordan jordanshun at gmail.com
Fri Oct 7 13:36:12 UTC 2016

Dear NDCA Members,

Thank you for your participation in this year's NDCA Board Elections. I am
excited to announce that Sheryl Kaczmarek, Shane Stafford, Chris Theis,
David Weston and Ed Williams have all been elected to serve on the NDCA
Executive Board.

I would like to thank Greg Achten, Jim Menick, Dana Randall, and Mike
Shackelford for their service to the organization.


Shunta Jordan
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.debatecoaches.org/pipermail/ndca-l/attachments/20161007/28f5e50f/attachment.html>

More information about the Ndca-l mailing list